• DreamsTimeFree #1 : The End-book--artist writing-TACO! -TACO!

DreamsTimeFree #1 : The End

Regular price

DreamsTimeFree is an annual limited edition publication series of experimental artists' writing published by TACO!

Responding to the theme of The End, this edition includes texts by Charlie Godet Thomas, The Crazy Creepy Cunts, Dani Smith, Donald Harding, Elizabeth Briggs, George Barber, Jessica Higgins, Joseph Griffiths, Katie Fiore, Liam Sprod, Maria Blom, Sam Keelan, Tom Sewell, and Tom Smith.

144 pages, 203 x 127mm,

250gsm uncoated cover ,
Printed B&W on 120gsm uncoated paper